Invest

  •  

    Thursday, July 26, 2018
    8:00 a.m. EDT | 6:00 a.m. CST | 5:00 a.m. PDT

    Event details     Replay webcast

"We remain resolved in our efforts to maximize cash flow, while maintaining our investment-grade rating so we can self-manage risk and preserve the value of our tier-one assets." Tim Gitzel, Cameco's president and CEO.
Solid Performance(As of December 31, 2017)

Overview

Our operations and investments span the nuclear fuel cycle, from exploration to fuel manufacturing.

Read more

Reserves and Resources

We hold about 458 million pounds of proven and probable reserves on three continents.

Read more

Supply and Demand

With 57 new reactors under construction, the long-term outlook for the uranium industry remains positive.

Read more